Latest Products http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com Latest Products 17-01-09 en-us http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com School Desk http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/school-desk.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We help you to make your students comfortable. We manufacture a wide range of School Desks that can be availed in various shapes and sizes. Office Furniture http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/office-furniture.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of a prominent Manufacturers, Wholesalers and Suppliers of Office Furniture. Available in a wide range of design, colors and sizes, our Office Furniture is that perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Hostel Beds http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/hostel-beds.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hostel Beds are meant to accommodate more people and save space. Our clients mostly residential schools and hostels are satisfied with our bunker beds, that save space and are used for a long time. Wrought Iron Furniture http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/wrought-iron-furniture.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The best thing about our Wrought Iron Furniture Metal furniture is that it is affordable, portable and salable. The furniture is manufactured using 16 gauge & 18 gauge pipes under the proper guidance of experts. Powder coated usually in black, our Wrought Iron Furniture meets the requirements of the buyers. Upholstery Sofa Set http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/upholstery-sofa-set.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Wholesalers and Suppliers of Upholstery Sofa Set in the nationwide market. Impeccably designed and styled in tune with the fashion trends, our Upholstery Sofa Set is high in demand. Office Chairs http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/office-chairs.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Office Chairs of different types such as Executive Chairs and Premium Chairs. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Wholesalers and Suppliers of Office Chairs. Metal Beds http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/metal-beds.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Beds that we offer are ideal to be used in residential schools, Gurukuls and hostels. 16 and 18 gauge metal pipes are used to manufacture these beds. Powder coated to any color, our Metal Beds easily suit variegated requirements of the buyers. Executive Chairs http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/executive-chairs.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The best thing about our Executive Chairs is that it is very light in weight and attractive in design as well. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Wholesalers and Suppliers of Executive Chairs. We have a well-equipped production unit that enables us to produce Executive Chairs in bulk at a time. Premium Chairs http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/premium-chairs.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Light in weight and attractive in design as well, our Premium Chairs are highly demanded in the market. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, wholesaling and supplying Premium Chairs. Work Station Chairs http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/work-station-chairs.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly durable Work Station Chairs are available with us, which can be obtained from us in small as well as bulk quantities. Extremely comfortable, our Work Station Chairs are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Wholesalers and Suppliers of Work Station Chairs. Computer Table http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/computer-table.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Table that we offer is perfect to be used in homes and offices. We are recognized as one of the prominent top Manufacturers, Wholesalers and Suppliers of Computer Table. The best thing about our Computer Table is that it can easily accommodate computer as well as its accessories. Feego Chairs http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/feego-chairs.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Feego Chairs are specially designed office chairs that makes a person comfortable while at work. They usually have a small pad for the back, classic back rest as well as a lumbar support. This keeps the spine straight and absorbs shock to limit the stress the back is exposed to, during a long day. Wooden Furniture http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/wooden-furniture.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Furniture that we offer is made using quality approved acacia wood, rubber wood, Mysore teak etc. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Wholesalers and Suppliers of Wooden Furniture in Bangalore, Karnataka. Wooden Sofa Set http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/wooden-sofa-set.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wooden Sofa Set is available in both traditional and contemporary designs. The design of it is so chosen that it enhances the look of your house and makes it the most comfortable zone. It is made of fine timber and finished to perfection. Its eminence lies in the way it transforms any space – office, home, etc. Metal Sofas http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/metal-sofas.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Sofas powder coated that we offer are in demand for their affordability, portability and salability. They are available in the powder-coated finish; however, the quality of the products is such that they can be re-powder coated over years for use. They are ensured to last long with the aid of 16guage & 18guage pipes. They are doled out in black color, but the provision to acquire the sofas in other colors is also available. Metal Furniture http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/metal-furniture.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Furniture is manufactured in every major & minor town of India. Furniture made of this material is used by large No of people, as it is affordable, portable & salable. Recognizing these facts, we manufacture this furniture to meet the above mentioned criteria of affordable, transferable and dispose at a reasonable price. Metal Dinning Table http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/metal-dinning-table.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Wholesaler and Supplier of Metal Dinning Table. Our dining Tables are designed to impart buyers a comfortable eating experience. Wooden Beds http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/wooden-beds.htm Wooden Furniture Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Wholesaler & Supplier of a wide range of intricately designed Wooden Beds. Our array includes Wooden bed without Storage and Wooden bed with Storage. Wooden Bed Without Storage http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/wooden-bed-without-storage.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bed Without Storage that we make available is widely in demand amongst buyers owing to its durability and excellent design. Wooden Dining Table http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/wooden-dining-table.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture stylish Wooden Dining Table that will enrich your dining experiences with beauty and glamor.we offer dining table at the most discounted price in the industry. Computer Chairs http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/computer-chairs.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amongst the eminent Suppliers owing to the best in class Computer Chairs that we offer. Purchasers can rest secure; our entire range is premium, as they are wholesaled by us after subjecting them to a string of quality control tests. Luxury Sofa http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/luxury-sofa.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Corner sofa set 5 seater Width 60"x 105", Depth 32" , Seat height 17", Handle height 20", Back height 34" . Frame in Neem wood 32 density seat & back foam, Magazine stand made if MDF board with spray polish finish, Magazine with Wooden legs Lexus Sofa Set http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/lexus-sofa-set.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. we are a quality-conscious firm and for maintaining product quality, we consider several measures so as to ensure that only flawless lot reaches the buyers. Wooden Cot http://www.whitehousefurnitures.com/wooden-cot.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cot made of in Hardwood legs and side bar and beeding bottom support on top 10mm plywood teak color polish finish. Size: 5' x 6 1/2'